Ramanathaswamy Temple: Commenced From The Age Of Ramayana

ABOUT The Ramanathaswamy temple also known as Rameshwaram temple is one of the most beautiful Jyotirlinga. It is situated in Rameshwaram. Devoted to Lord Shiva the temple was expanded by the Pandya Dynasty. The temple is considered a Holy pilgrimage… Continue Reading →

Raksha Bandhan- An Eternal Bond Of Protection

Raksha Bandhan is observed as the most secular festival of India as it is celebrated by various states and communities. It is a Hindu festival which celebrates the love and bond between brothers and sisters. The literal meaning of the… Continue Reading →

Mahalakshmi Temple: Residing Place Of Goddess Lakshmi

Goddess Lakshmi is the Hindu Goddess and is widely worshiped. She is the Goddess of wealth and worshipping her brings immense monetary gains. She is the consort of Lord Vishnu and is widely worshiped by those who wish to have… Continue Reading →

Hanuman Jayanti Puja Date, Differs In Every State

Lord Hanuman is known by various names by his devotees like Bajrangbali, Mahavir, Sankat Mochan, Maruti, Anjaneya, Rudra and so on. The date for Hanuman Jayanti Puja in 2019 is on 19th April. But the date and name vary according to the… Continue Reading →

Beware! Enormous Materialistic Means; Challenging God’s Supremacy

In this rat-race of the world, people are busy in competing and acquiring the top position. For the accomplishment of this goal, people resort to all sort of possible materialistic measures whether legal or illegal, right or wrong, fair or… Continue Reading →

Re-examine Your Definition Of World Through Ganesha’s Lens!

Amidst the various family problems like lagging prices, stressful work hours, long-lasting queues, lies the most important problem i.e, rising miscommunication and misunderstanding between parents and their children. This scenario not only includes the modern age families but also the… Continue Reading →

Isht Dev: The Personal God Who Takes The Soul To Salvation

Isht Dev is the personal God of the individual. One can get rid of their karmas only when there is proper, dedicated worship of your respective Isht Dev. There are four major goals of an individual, Dharma, Artha, Kama, Moksha…. Continue Reading →

© 2022 ReligiousKart Blog